Standing Egg – 넌 이별 난 아직 (Farewell For You, Not Yet For Me) (With 한소현 3rd Coast) [Hangeul, Romanization & Translation]

Hello! Finally I’m back from a long hiatus! Sorry for the delayed & long-awaited new lyric posts ><

Anyway, this song has got me hooked for a while, since I watched the video last month ~
Well, is there anything from Standing Egg that hasn’t steal my heart right after listening to/watching it? 🙂
and I love Han So-Hyeon’s beautiful voice too! 3rd Coast is definitely one of my favorite groups~ sadly, I can’t find their song lyrics anywhere 😦

I wish Standing Egg will come to Singapore to perform (and they tweeted me that they would love to come here!) ~ dear RITS, Alpha Entertainment, etc., if you read this post, please consider to bring the talented group here 🙂

 

Standing Egg with 한소현 (Han So-Hyeon) 3rd Coast – 넌 이별 난 아직 (Neon Ibyeol Nan Ajik/Farewell For You, Not Yet For Me)

거짓말이길 내귀를 믿지못해

Geo-jit-mal-i-gil nae-gwi-reul mid-ji-mot-hae

지금 난이길 혼자서 걷지못해

Ji-geum nan-i-gil hon-ja-seo geod-ji-mot-hae

너의말보다 그눈이 더 차가워

Neo-eui-mal-bo-da geu-nun-i deo cha-ga-weo

아프지않을 순간이 오긴할까

A-peu-ji-anh-eul sun-gan-i o-gin-hal-gga

나쁘지않은 추억은 줬던걸까

Na-bbeu-ji-anh-eun chu-eok-eun jweott-deon-geol-gga

눈빛보다 참기힘든 그침묵

Nun-bit-bo-da cham-gi-him-deun geu-chim-muk

 

어떤말을 해도 넌이별 모든걸다줘도 넌이별

Eo-ddeon-mal-eul hae-do neon-i-byeol mo-deun-geol-da-jweo-do neon-i-byeol

눈물로 애원을 해도 넌이별

Nun-mul-lo ae-weol-eul hae-do neon-i-byeol

어떤말을 해도 난아직 모든걸 다줘도 난아직

Eo-ddeon-mal-eul hae-do nan-a-jik mo-deun-geol da-jweo-do nan-a-jik

남은 슬픔마저 베이고도 난아직

Nam-eun seul-peum-ma-jeo be-i-go-do nan-a-jik

 

헤어지자는 네손을 놓지못해

He-eo-ji-ja-neun ne-son-eul noh-ji-mot-hae

미안하다는 그말도 믿지못해

Mi-an-ha-da-neun geu-mal-do mid-ji-mot-hae

너의말보다 그눈이 더차가워

Neo-eui-mal-bo-da geu-nun-i deo-cha-ga-weo

사랑한다고 어제도 말했잖아

Sa-rang-han-da-go eo-je-do mal-haett-janh-a

가지마 제발 이대로 떠나지마

Ga-ji-ma je-bal i-dae-ro ddeo-na-ji-ma

눈빛보다 참기힘든 그침묵

Nun-bit-bo-da cham-gi him-deun geu-chim-muk

 

어떤말을 해도 넌이별 모든걸다줘도 넌이별

Eo-ddeon-mal-eul hae-do neon-i-byeol mo-deun-geol-da-jweo-do neon-i-byeol

눈물로 애원을 해도 넌이별

Nun-mul-lo ae-weon-eul hae-do neon-i-byeol

어떤말을 해도 난아직 모든걸 다줘도 난아직

Eo-ddeon-mal-eul hae-do nan-a-jik mo-deun-geol da-jweo-do nan-a-jik

남은 슬픔마저 베이고도 난아직

Nam-eun seul-peum-ma-je be-i-go-do nan-a-jik

 

TRANSLATION

Hope it’s a lie, can’t trust my ears
Right now I can’t walk this path alone
Your eyes are colder than your words

Will a moment when it doesn’t hurt even come
Did I give away the moments that weren’t bad
That silence that was harder to bear than the look in your eyes

Whatever I say, you’ve parted
Even when I give everything, you’ve parted
Even if I plea with tears, you’ve parted
Whatever I say, I still
Even though I keep giving everything, I still
Even when the remaining sadness is severed, I still

Can’t let go of your hand that want’s to split up
can’t believe the word ‘Sorry’
your eyes are colder than your words

‘Said ‘I love you’ just yesterday
don’t go please don’t leave like this
that silence that was harder to bear than the look in your eyes

Whatever I say, you’ve parted
Even when I give everything, you’ve parted
Even if I plea with tears, you’ve parted
Whatever I say, I’m still
Even though I keep giving everything, I’m still…
Even when the remaining sadness is severed, I’m still

Hangeul: StandingEGG @ Youtube

Translation: paulainwonderland.lil.to + marchare @ lyricstranslate.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

